The future of hybrid HCP engagement with GSK, MSD, Novartis and McKinsey

0
124

Hybrid. Who knew a year ago this unremarkable word would have such a large part to play in pharma’s future lexicon and strategy building? Executives across the industry are working tirelessly to devise and execute a model in which pharma sales reps and other customer facing roles balance face-to-face (F2F), remote, and digital engagement.

Many questions remain unanswered; what is the right balance of F2F and remote engagement?

How do you create and maintain new relationships in the remote environment? How can we demonstrate what does – and doesn’t – and rapidly adapt and improve? Find out answers in this webinar Hybrid: Go-To-Market Models, Roles, and Capabilities for HCP Engagement.

Sign up now to join the session on Wednesday 5 May 2021 at 9 am EST/ 2pm BST/ 3pm CET.

Gain insight from this exclusive line-up of senior level executives:

  • George Katzourakis, SVP, Head of EuropeGSK
  • Cyril Schiever, SVP, President Mid-Europe RegionMSD
  • Janneke van der Kamp, Head Region EuropeNovartis
  • Brent Hooper, PartnerMcKinsey
  • Christina Hoffmann, Associate PartnerMcKinsey

Join the discussion to learn how to combine F2F, remote, and digital engagement strategies.

Don’t miss what is sure to be a popular session – sign up now.

Thanks to Matt Atkinson, Global Project Director, Reuters Events Pharma. If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to contact him at matt.atkinson@thomsonreuters.com

Kind regards,

Lucy Muñiz
Editor/Founder
The Pharmaceutical Marketing Group