Patient engagement in Covid-19

0
96
Patient engagement and PSP creation have, like many things, been turned upside down in this pandemic. And while it may be easier to reach and communicate with more patients than ever before, we’ve lost the ability to get close to them, to immerse ourselves in their lives, and even to co-create as we once did.

We are in danger of sacrificing quality, for quantity.

But there is a solution. It is possible to take a design-led, ethnographic, listening approach, even if confined to digital comms. Indeed, it’s necessary now that so much of patients’ lives have changed.

Join a free webinar on Wednesday, November 18, at 8am PT (Los Angeles) / 11am ET (New York) / 4pm GMT (London) with patient experience experts from Abbvie, Stallergenes and LIFT to see what is being achieved at the cutting edge of design.

(If you can’t attend on the day, sign up anyway and get a free recording.)

Paul

Paul Simms
‘Pharma Provocateur’
ex-Chairman, eyeforpharma (Reuters)
Email:  paul@psdelta.com