How big and small pharma can thrive in the era of agility

0
21
How big and small pharma can thrive in the era of agility
Biopharma companies have faced restricted access to key customers and largely grounded sales teams during the pandemic. However, these circumstances have also presented new opportunities, including accelerated adoption of digital capabilities and virtual engagement.

Smaller, nimble biotechs, in particular, are showcasing their ability to leverage their size and agility to accelerate customer engagement and market impact. So how can both big and small pharma continue to thrive in an environment where agility in innovation is becoming table stakes?

Join our latest webinar on November 19th at 10am ET | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET when experts discuss a levelled customer engagement playing field: How big and small pharma can thrive in the era of agility for maximum market impact.

Industry leading panellists include:

  • Jeordan Legon, Senior Director, Digital Center of Excellence, Alnylam Pharmaceuticals
  • Tolga Tanguler, Senior Vice President, Head of US BusinessAlexion
  • Natasha Eslami, Manager, Go-to-market, Customer PracticeEY

Don’t miss this discussion – sign up for the webinar for free here.

If you can’t make it on the day, register anyway to receive the recording so you can watch when convenient!

Thanks to Izzy Gladstone at Reuters Events Pharma for sharing this webinar with us. Any questions, contact Izzy on Izzy.Gladstone@thomsonreuters.com.

Kind regards,

Lucy Muñiz
Editor The Pharmaceutical Marketing Group