Alexion, Alnylam and EY discuss how to accelerate customer engagement

0
111
Alexion, Alnylam and EY discuss how to accelerate customer engagement
The pandemic has presented new opportunities for pharma and biotech, including accelerated adoption of digital capabilities and virtual engagement.

What can big pharma and small biotech learn from each other to withstand transformation?

Discover the skills, processes and capabilities that digital teams need to support sophisticated and personalized engagement in this latest webinar: A levelled customer engagement playing field: How big and small pharma can thrive in the era of agility for maximum market impact.

Industry leading panellists include:

  • Jeordan Legon, Senior Director, Digital Center of Excellence, Alnylam Pharmaceuticals
  • Tolga Tanguler, Senior Vice President, Head of US BusinessAlexion
  • Natasha Eslami, Manager, Go-to-market, Customer PracticeEY

Listen live on November 19th at 10am ET | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET – sign up for the webinar for free here.

If you can’t make it on the day, register anyway to receive the recording so you can watch when convenient!

Thanks to Izzy Gladstone at Reuters Events Pharma for sharing this webinar with us. Any questions, contact Izzy on Izzy.Gladstone@thomsonreuters.com.

Kind regards,

Lucy Muñiz
Editor The Pharmaceutical Marketing Group