5 changes you have to make right now: Accelerating HCP engagement post-crisis

0
132

Eight in ten doctors anticipate a permanent increase in virtual or remote interactions with sales representatives. To stay ahead of the competition, we need to reimagine routine engagement strategies or risk being left behind.

Successful engagement in this new normal means providing HCPs with the information they need, when and how they need it. To build this omnichannel strategy, companies will need to bring together disparate parts of the business – people, systems, and content – and enable them to perform in unison, harmoniously.

That’s why Reuters Events Pharma have put together a webinar called 5 changes you have to make right now: Accelerating HCP engagement post-crisis designed to show you how you can build a successful omnichannel strategy to deliver on HCP needs, right now.

In partnership with Ashfield, and with contributors from GlaxoSmithKlinePfizer and Sanofi, we’ll explore how best to:

  • Adapt or get left behind: Discover how to build the foundations for HCP-centric engagement or enhance your current capabilities.
  • Empower your representatives to work smarter: Learn how data and analytics can better power your programmes and how representatives can be equipped to pivot into orchestrators of communication across channels.
  • Manage the people and culture change: Understand how to redefine your commercial departments and implement change projects to deliver omnichannel engagement in the new normal

Join live on September 23rd at 9am New York / 2pm London / 3pm Paris – register here! 

All signups receive the recording – so if you can’t make it on the day, register anyway and you’ll get the on-demand version.

For more information about this webinar, please contact

Cameron Kunyeda
Global Project Director
Reuters Events Pharma
Cameron.kunyeda@thomsonreuters.com

Best Regards,

Lucy Muñiz
Editor/Founder
The Pharmaceutical Marketing Group